Tag Archives: Skeletons

Wednesday 13 – Bootleg Live March of the Damned (2009)

This show was recorded during the Skeletons tour back in 2009. The sounds is crisp and video is not bad but can be a little shaky. The set list for the show is amazing and it is nice to see Wednesday 13 playing the guitar while doing the vocals. Not much on stage props for this show except the gun for Rambo but the show is a classic with the encore of a Kiss classic.


  1. I Want You Dead
  2. Till Death Do Us Party
  3. 197666
  4. God is a Lie
  5. My Home Sweet Homicide
  6. Scary Song
  7. American Werewolves in London
  8. From Here to the Hearse
  9. Look What the Bats Dragged in
  10. Faith in the Devil
  11. Happily Ever Cadaver
  12. House by the Cemetery
  13. Put Your Death Mask On
  14. I Walked with a Zombie
  15. Rambo
  16. Bad Things
  17. I Love to Say Fuck
  18. Rock n’ Roll All Night (Kiss cover)


Wednesday 13
Nate H8 Manor
Johnny Chops
Jason Trioxin




Wednesday 13- Re-Animated (2011)

After the success of Skeletons and the tour Wednesday 13 thought he would treat the fans with mixes of songs from that record. The cover of the record is the same as Skeletons except is a green tinged to it.

The money from this record and the Murderdoll tour of Women and Children Last in 2011 went to the Red Cross to support the people of Japan after the 8.9 earthquake.


Track List

1 Scream Baby Scream
2 Gimme Gimme Bloodshed
3 No Rabbit In The Hat
4 Put Your Death Mask On
5 All American Massacre

Band Members

Wednesday 13 – Vocals, Guitar

Nate Manor – Bass

Racci Shay – Drums

Jamie Hoover – Guitar

Personal View – I’m personally like songs the way they were intended on Skeletons. I like my metal as metal and I have never been a re-mix fan of any band.  But it is a nice keep sake in the collection.

Nate Manor

Nate Manor (2006 – 2011)

After leaving the band Amen in 2005 , Nate Manor joined Wednesday 13 as a bassist after the Fang Bang tour replacing Brix Milner.

(Nate H8 Manor during the Fang Bang era)

Also known as Nate “H8” Manor he was involved in the recording of Skeletons in 2008 and did that tour. He was also involved in the EP Bloodwork that went with it.


(Nate “H8” Manor in the middle , right from Wednesday 13.)



Nate Manor can also he seen and heard live in the CD/DVD Fuck it, We’ll Do it Live. In 2011 Nate was replaced as bassist by Troy Doebbler and went on to join The Birthday Massacre.

Nate Manor like Ramon Surman was part of Bourbon Crow with Wednesday 13 and Kid Kid and was involved in the Long Way to the Bottom record in 2009.

In 2010 Nate filled in as a bassist for the Gunfire’76 project replacing Scott Whalen.

Nate “H8” Manor






Racci Shay

Racci Shay (1999 -2002 /2008-2010 )

Racci Shay played in the band The Rejects with Joey Jordison and Tripp Eisen. When the band gained Wednesday 13 finally as the vocalist and they changed the name to Murderdolls . In 2002 The Rejects released a mix of recordings called Strung Out, Pissed Off and Ready to Die.  Racci was replaced by Katie Scabs.


(Racci Shay with Dope)

Racci Shay played with the band Dope till 2005 when he quit and decided to join back with Wednesday 13 and his solo project to replace Ghastly for the Fang Bang tour.

(Racci Shay during Fang Bang era)

He worked on both the Bloodwork EP and the Skeletons record in 2008.

In 2010 he joined Wednesday 13 and Joey Jordison again as pat of the Murderdolls for the tour band alongside guitarist Roman Surman and guitarist Jack Tankersley to support Women and Children Last.


(Racci Shay Murderdolls and Wednesday 13 tour)



Wednesday 13 – Skeletons (2008)

Wednesday 13 hit the studio again in 2008 to work on his third solo record called Skeletons. It was a heavier and darker tone than previous efforts from him. An EP called Bloodwork was to be released before it both arrived at the same time. Skeletons was heavier as a whole songs like Put Your Death Mask on, All American, Dead Carolina Massacre and Gimme Gimme Bloodshed showed the audience some of this.

Wednesday 13 took his band and built it from scratch again as Nate “H8” Manor joined as bass, past drummer Racci Shay returned so did Jamie Hoover on guitar (was bass before). During the tour Jamie Hoover was replaced by Jason Trioxin and Racci Shay was replaced with Johnny Chops.

The tour was a darker show and one of the shows was filmed and recorded for the Fuck it, We’ll do it Live DVD/CD combo.


Track List

1 Scream Baby Scream
2 Not Another Teenage Anthem
3 Gimmie Gimmie Bloodshed
4 From Here To The Hearse
5 Put Your Death Mask On
6 Skeletons
7 My Demise
8 With Friends Like These…
9 No Rabbit In The Hat
10 All American Massacre
11 Dead Carolina

Band Members

Wednesday 13 – Vocals, Guitar

Racci Shay – Drums

Nate “H8” Manor – Bass

Jamie Hoover – Guitar, Piano

Personal View – From the Rob Zombie like opening of Scream Baby Scream this record runs into some pretty heavy and dark paths.  The title track Skeletons runs much like a classic Alice Copper song and there is no holding back punches with tracks like Put Your Death Mask On, All American Massacre, Gimmie Gimmie Bloodshed and even No Rabbit In The Hat. Some of the material like Not Another Teenage Anthem and From Here To The Hearse have some Fang Bang influence but overall this record is a classic.