Wednesday 13 – Bootleg Live at Mean Fiddler Graveyard A Go-Go (2004)

This video/audio bootleg is a show that was recorded during the Graveyard A Go-Go tour when he just started as a solo artist after the Murderdolls and the Frankenstein Drag Queens from Planet 13. Most of the show is made up of Frankenstein Drag Queens tunes which is awesome and the show is full of energy and anger. The shows sound is loud and right in your face. Wednesday 13 is swinging the hair and full of energy much like the crowd. The only downfall on this bootleg is a very dark lighting sound. “For Those About to Rot We Salute You”

Set List

  1. We have to Kill you Now
  2. Monster Monster 13 Oh Yeah
  3. Grave Robbing USA
  4. I Love Me
  5. I Wanna Rot
  6. The Devil Made Me Do It
  7. The Rocketship Oddity 13
  8. Your Mother Sucks Cocks in Hell
  9. Pet Cemetery (Ramones)
  10. Bride of Frankenstein
  11. Too Dead to Die
  12. Ballad of Dwight Frye (Alice Cooper)
  13. Love at First Fright
  14. Rambo
  15. Witch is Dead
  16. Ghouls Just Wanna Have Fun
  17. Neon Black
  18. Scary Song
  19. 197666

Wednesday 13


Wednesday 13
Death Becomes You Band



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s